Homeland Financial Network, Inc - Testimonials

Testimonials

Dave B. and Robert N. worked diligently to get me approved quickly for a very competitive rate during COVID-19, a busy time for mortgage loan refinancing period. I very much appreciate their steadfast support. I highly recommend them for mortgage loans because of their responsiveness and competitive rates.

Cleevens

Appreciate your service , and I thank you Robert for resolving my issue .

Viorica

They never stopped working hard for us!!! And got us an unbelievable 2.75% rate. Thanks so much Robert 6/11/20

Frank J Burgett

5 stars excellent service

Clarissa Ramirez

You folks were great and sincere thanks to David Brackett who kept informed through the whole process. Skilled, professional and courteous mark David with the true definition of customer service!! Also, lots of credit and thanks goes to Jonathan Miranda who often exceeded my expectations by his continuous follow-up, even after hours and on the weekend! They are a great team and it shows in their work!! 4/28/20

Jerome Williams

Very expedient and positive process! We will definitely refer your company to any of our family members and friends. Thank you again. Steven & Orfalinda Sanchez

Orfalinda Sanchez

Robert and his team are great and fast! They were on it making sure I got the best rates and closed the deal for me in record time. Great job!! 3/11/20

Spurgeon Lovett

I was a bit skeptical at first working with this company to help me help my father refinance his home mortgage. You do have to be careful nowadays with who you speak with and the information that you provide. But, after much consistent and honest reassurance of the process and crunching numbers that were reasonable for a retired veteran, we couldn't feel more comfortable with the outcome of the new mortgage payments. Mr. Brackett has been wonderful and down-to-earth! Very much appreciated and in such a tedious process, first time .....smooth and effortless!

Joy Ross

Mark and the team got me to a rate where I was comfortable refinancing and made the process easy. Thanks! 2/27/20

Brent

After dealing with several lenders that didn't know how to handle VA loan I called Homeland Financial For refinance I was underwater in debt. I spoke with the David Brackett and they worked to get me an excellent rate(3.75%). They contacted me several months later when the rates dropped to do a VA stream line took two weeks No appraisal. No income verification everything they promised. My new rate is excellent (2.99%) if your looking to If you're looking to refinance. VA streamline or first time buyer And you're a veteran. I would definitely. Talk to them first. 2/10/20

Vincent

This is the very best company to do business with when its come to your home. Refinancing these people will do their very best. 1/24/20

Vernon

My experience with Homeland was excellent. My agent was quick to respond when I had questions. He was polite and friendly. He also gave me a sense of peace about my refinance. I would gladly recommend using this company. 12/31/19

Peggy Evans

Customer satisfaction was second to none. David Brackett has done 3 consecutive Refinances for me in 3 consecutive years in a detailed and timely manner each and every time!!! I would highly recommend HLF and David for all aspects of Buying or Refinancing their Home. P.S. Kudos to Debbie from HLF who is now Retired got this Great Ride started 3 Years ago!!! Thanks to the whole HLF Team!!! 12/12/19

Patrick Hanly

Al Perry at Homeland Financial Network is great! I have allowed him to process several loans on my property, and he has always been open, honest, friendly, and professional. I have found that in each case; he presented the best loan terms that were needed to meet my needs. I will always contact Al Perry for any property loans needs I have in the future. I strongly recommend Al Perry and the Homeland Financial Network. 12/12/19

Darren H

I would like to thank Al Perry for the outstanding job he has done for me on two different loans, He has went above and beyond expectations to make sure That I got what I asked for and what I needed. He also made sure that everything was in tack and if I had any question or concerns I was able to call him at anytime of the day or night which I did several times and he was very professional and respectful, He kept me updated at all times during the whole process to assure me that everything was on track.... Thank you Al Perry I will most definitely be in contact again Regards Tony D. Rodriguez 12/12/19

Tony Rodriguez

My Wife and I appreciate the prompt service we received from Mr Perry. Whenever we had a question to ask Mr Perry a phone call to him was answed and voice mails were called back as soon as he revived the voice mail. We want to thank Mr Perry for his help and knowledge and quick handing until the final closing. 12/11/19

Glenn Meza, Sr

I am self employed with multiple businesses. My application was processed quickly in spite of normal complications of self employment and a jumbo loan. Al Perry was especially helpful throughout the process. 12/11/19

R Todd Seibert

Thanks for all your help Robert and David and explaining. 12/09/19

Florence Garcia

Best people in the world to deal with a refinance you need look no further than them. I am a veteran of six Wars on three continents I'm hundred percent disabled veteran and they helped me explicitly when no one else would! 12/07/19

Kevin

Keith Thomas was beyond helpful, from breaking everything down to make sure I understand everything, to keeping me updated on where my paperwork was at as far as what step in the process I was at. Made it an easy and painless process. So thankful for this. 12/03/19

Isiah

What can I say about Mr. Allen Perry, he is a man of his word. I reached out to Mr. Perry one day in the middle October 2019, I let him know what I wanted and I didn't want to waste his time or mine. He told me he could get my interest rate lowered as well as my monthly mortgage payment. Everything he said he could do he did. He didn't try and talk me into something else. He got me exactly what I ask for. Closing was extremely fast ,I closed the middle of November, without a problem. There's nothing like getting customer service at this level, a very honest man that kept his word, this refinancing will make my household expenses so much easier. SO THANK YOU MR. ALLEN PERRY. People if you are looking for honesty when buying a home or refinancing a home. Mr. Allen Perry is you man. 12/01/19

Sherry Dozier

The service I got from Homeland Financial was great! They worked fast, and did everything they said they would. Keith Thomas was very thorough and very professional. They were even able to find, fix and make me aware of issues that my last refinance company made. I would of been paying much more than I thought with out the help of HLF. Although Mr. Thomas did keep me in the loop throughout the whole process as best as he could, the communication systems internally could be improved somewhat. I would highly recommend them for your home buying/refinancing needs. 11/29/19

Tyler Galleher

My overall experience working with Robert and his team was a pleasant one. No pressure tactics everything promised was explained and put in writing. Robert kept me updated throughout the Refinance process and was always available to answer my questions. I would recommend and use there services again. R.Thomas R. 11/28/19

Roderick Thomas

Totally a five star for being a very satisfied person with your service and help. 11/27/19

Jorge Jimenez Cruz & Darleane Cruz Nunez

Exceptional service from Kirk West. Kirk was very professional and courteous. He was always answering my text messages and phone calls and emails and kept us up to date with everything. The process was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend Homeland financial to anyone to refinance or buy a home. Kirk saved us $522.00 on our new mortgage ! Amazing! So grateful for kirk and his team. A job well done. 11/27/19

Victoria Balandran

My name is Alan T. Cruz and it has been my pleasure dealing with your financial institution while undergoing the refinancing of my home for my VA loan. I would immediately like to say that I feel a great deal of praise should go to your associate Mr. Keith Thomas. I called the phone number on a letter I received from your company about my VA loan being able to save me some money for a reduced rate. When I called the number on the letter I was immediately connected with Mr. Thomas. I must say from the onset Mr. Thomas conducted himself on a very professional level and represented your company very well. I will admit I was skeptical at first if I should even go through this process, but Keith made everything very, very easy and I felt comfortable dealing with him. As a fellow Veteran I feel Mr. Thomas uses his ideals and morals that he has learned while enlisted in the United States Marine Corps and he has put that to excellent use. I did not serve in the Marine Corps, but am a Cold War Veteran of the United States Air Force. I value Keith’s service and commitment to me as a customer. He has been very helpful and at the very least he is an asset to your company and it is imperative that you promote and retain Mr. Keith Thomas

Alan Cruz

Dave Brackett & his Homeland Financial Network team are simply incredible. A large international bank of which I'm a private banking client took 3 + weeks to deliver the news I was NOT approved. Dave & his group had me approved in 1 week, start to finish. For your mortgage needs I highly recommend Homeland Financial Network. Thanks again. 11/22/19

Robert & Nancy Pearlman

I had a great experience. Robert and David where quick to answer questions and to get me information needed to complete the refinance process. I live in a rural community but, it didn't stop them from being able to have the house appraised and the notary here quickly. 11/3/19

Angela Jones

Mark Vivian was extremely helpful all the way through loan process. He kept me “in the loop” understanding each step. Mark has great people skills and knowledge of loans. John Onorato, Appraiser, prompt and pleasant as he appraised home. 10/23/19

Deborah Lehman

Professional and easy to work with. Very customer service oriented.

Larry Freeman

I was just so happy with how easy it was to work with Robert and David. They were super friendly and just made the whole process really easy. Thanks guys! You saved me a fortune, and I've never had a loan fell so simple and stress free. 9/21/19

Diana Scherff

I'm a real estate agent and I've had the pleasure of working with David on many transactions. I first worked with David while refinancing my own personal mortgage, and from day one I noticed that he possessed all of the qualities I wanted in a loan officer. He was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Any time I had a question, he responded promptly and was available any time of the day. Since my wife and I were extremely happy with his performance working on our refi, I decided to refer him over to my real estate clients. We've worked on several transactions together and every deal we have had has closed on time, and all of his clients has been completely satisfied with his work. As a result of his great customer service, I highly recommend anyone who is planning to refi or purchase a home to use David as their loan officer.

Andres Castillo

10 out of 5 stars if it was an option! Amazing company and awesome to work with ! David helped us every step of the way and answered any questions we had day or night. Made our first time home buying experience smooth and worry free! Very professional and friendly from beginning to end, thank you HLF and David for everything!

John Arrington

Homeland Financial with Mr Brackett at the helm quickly handled my loan application and paperwork. Everyone on the team was patient, considerate and quite thorough. I am more than pleased to recommend their services. 7/31/19

(Lani) Karyn bc Jones

Robert Nunez and David Brackett are the best. They helped me all throughout the process of refinancing, and patiently explained every step to me. They respond right away to my inquiries. I highly recommend this company, specially to my fellow Vets. 7/24/19

Maria Dolores Paz

I had a rather complex loan application. I went to two other mortgage lenders and both lenders told me there was no way I could get a loan. David Sr. and David Jr. at Homeland Financial told me exactly what I needed to do to get my documentation in order. They expertly guided me through the entire process and I can now say I am an extremely happy first-time home buyer! It would not have been possible without David Sr. and Jr. I highly recommend their services and will be using their services again in the future. 7/15/19

Fred

Great service for the veteran. 07/07/19

Mike Sommers

Robert Nunez was great. Always kept me informed. 6/18/19

Keith Sato

EXcellent Company & Mortgage Professional - Thumbs up!! I couldn’t let the day lapse without expressing my sincere appreciation for caring, help and undying support extended to me by Homeland Financial Network, Inc. The service experienced I have with Mr. Kirk M. West. It was remarkable and outstanding. Mr. Kirk M. West had showed professionalism accompanied by courtesy extended to me was impressive. Being a widow, the struggles, failures and pain that I went through can be a blessing in disguise. I am so grateful finally found the right people. Meeting Kirk M. West was so helpful helpful. He guided me throughout the transaction despite of my low monthly fix income and not so great credit score, yet, Kirk and his team were there for me willing to help to proceed with the loan at the interest rate Historic Lows while other real estate financial company I ask for assistance, was not able to help and instead making excuses. Messrs. West and Brackett efficiency and courtesy are a rare combination in today’s work world. Such concern is refreshing and should become more widespread. Thumbs up! The continued success of every company depends on loyal employees who pull together many accomplishments. All the good things shall be treasured with great pleasure. 06/17/19

Antonia Y. Nagrampa

It was very nice working with this team, thumbs up. 05/23/19

Renee

I am pleased to write this review , I've struggled for years to look at the proper loan and I was told we can't help you or we can't do that till I received a little flyer in my mail box from HLF . I figured well I'll try it what can it hurt , right away Robert nunez and his team got to work we came to an agreement on what I wanted and asked for and they met everything . I was surprised . I even would text after hours weekends ect.. and Robert would always answer my text in a timely manner to answer my questions , so again I thank Robert and the HLF team for all their hard work. 05/22/19

Dan Morgan

As a veteran of the United States Army, I would like to thank Kirk West and the entire Homeland Financial Network team for their excellent customer service, knowledge of the VA Loan process, getting my Loan approved and processed in 3 weeks and with an excellent interest rate. If your a veteran and looking for a home loan or to refinance, due yourself a favor and call Homeland Financial Network.

Vincent P Lyday SR

Awesome !!!!

Miguel Angel Salcedo Jr

I strongly recommend Homeland Financial. Al Perry was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of our loan. Al was always available for our questions and got us answers either immediately or in a timely manner. He was a good listener and extremely well versed on the mortgage business. It was very easy to move through the process with him at the helm. Al is a kind and understanding man. I felt like he truly cared for us. 5/6/19

Audrey Anderson

GREAT SERVICE GREAT REP!!

ROBERT G PERRY

Excellent job.

Hector Terreforte

Thank you Kirk!! Looking back on every loan my husband and I have ever done this has my best exdperience. Whether judging every aspect of every transaction or rating everything from friendliness of those involved or even the ease of doing business (especially with Kirk).. has been beyond expectations!! Work with Kirk and his Team!! 04/25/19

Antonia N

Thank you very much for your efficient hard work to make our refinance completed in a timely manner. We highly appreciated your services. We are highly will recommend your no.1 great service to our families and friends. 4/22/19

Ulrich R Mulder

HLF network, and Mr. Robert Nunez, and Mr. David Bracket, took personal care of us from the beginning to the end of our loan process to release us from stress. 4/9/19

Donnie McGriff

The refinance process only took a couple of weeks. We were very impressed. We are thankful. 4/8/19

Parlisha Watts-Andrews

We were very pleased on how quickly our loan was handled also in a very professional matter Robert always return our calls no matter what time of the day and or night he was very courteous and polite it was the first time we had a company like HLF Network that made this process smooth and stress free , We would highly recommend this company to all our friends and family without any hesitation thank you for all your help it was a pleasure to do business with you guys

Oscar & Rafaela soto

It was a pleasure working with mr Nunez and the rest of the staff. You were all friendly and Courteous . 03/14/19

David H Ortiz

My experience with HLF was great. Mr. Robert Nunez showed exceptional work ethic and I was funded quickly. I would recommend HLF to any of my family or close friends. Thank you. FROM THE DESK OF: SFC R.H. Greene, U.S. ARMY (Ret). 2/5/19

Ronald Greene

Excellent support and communication. 2/5/2019

Kirk Wissbaum

Robert was great there every step of the way

Jones

This was an easy refi the Hlf network team of Robert and David did an excellent job. 2/2/19

Rojelio magdaleno

Excellent to work with, answered every question that I wanted to know 1/28/19

Rick Jamnik

Robert Nunez & David Brackett where able to get us a loan where other lenders where not able!!! 01/22/2019

Lorna Muhammad

These guys are the best amazing. 01/17/2019

Esther Escandon

I would like to recommend, Robert Nunez, a Loan Officer for Homeland Financial Network. Robert is a very dedicated individual who worked for us diligently. He made himself available through each step of the process, keeping us well informed. I give Robert my highest recommendation. 1/6/19

Vern & Frankie

This is most professional and prompt company I’ve ever dealt with..They got my refi done within 14 working days. I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone. 11/17/18

Leigh Lyons

"There is simply no superlatives sufficient to thank Homeland Financial Network for their fantastic service!  What I thought would be an extremely challenging refinance, you simply navigated me through the process to a successful conclusion.  In every single step, you proved to be friendly, patient, polite, knowledgeable, professional and consistently available to me.  I can't remember the last company I dealt with that returned calls and emails in such a timely manner as David Brackett and Robert Nunez had done so. What more can a person ask for from a financial mortgage company? I will happily and enthusiastically recommend HLF to others.  Thank you David and Robert for all your support and assistance!" 10/01

Michael F. Brown

I was very happy with the way Mr. Al D. Perry handled by case. He was always on top of everything and made sure that i did everything correctly. He was there for me when I had to do the signing of the contract as he guided me a few times on what i needed to do. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. If people want to refinance their house, they need to contact Mr. Al Perry. He is really good at w/hat he does. Thank you Al. Very satisfied with everything. 09/30

ISMAEL AGUILAR

Mr. Robert Nunez and his other enablers at HomeLand handled our most recent loan application in a most professional and timely manner keeping us posted on what stage we were at guiding us most effectively into the consummation of what we could clearly see was the best terms we could achieve at this time. 09/18/2018

Dr. Adrian Dove

Loan process was less time consuming . 09/13/2018

Alexander Apdan

If you are a veteran and looking for a fast, reliable and up front way to refinance your home, look no further than Dave Brackett. David is a true professional. He answered all my questions and concerns. I got the exact information I needed when I needed it and in a timely manner. My loan app flew through the process with no surprises or delays. Thank you Dave, I am glad I found you. Your the best. Robert T. 09/09/2018

Robert

Very professional and Robert Nunez was very friendly and helpful.They all did their job in a timely manner and very responsive to all inquires. 09/08/18

Vincenzo Mazzoni

I highly recommend Homeland Financial Network. It was a pleasure working with them, Robert helped me and he made me feel at ease all the time. I trusted them to do a refinancing for my home, and they did a great job! 09/06/2018

Elias Gutierrez

When my attempt to refinance my mortage to a fixed rate with another lender went ..... "sour". I had dealt with someone who would not return my calls and wanted to do everything, and I mean EVERYTHING by text. I got a notice from Homeland Financial. I contacted ya'll and was hooked up with Mr. Al Perry. I explained my situation and my feelings. What a wonderful experience. Mr. Perry kept me informed all the time. He was professional along with personal. I like that!!! I was in real estate for more than 25 years and my experience with Mr. Perry was exceptional. Thank You sir!!! I could not be more happy with how you processed my loan and being so very nice on the phone! Take a day off, you deserve it! *hugz*. 9/6/2018

Debbie Burgwald

Everyone that I dealt with at Homeland Financial was knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. They were right on top of my entire loan process from beginning to end. Robert, David Jr and David Sr were always available to answer any of my questions. Don't look anywhere else! 8/28/2018

Betty J Benoit

I was lucky..i was able to find the right mortgage company where I was able to refinance my home on time. through Mr. Robert Nunez, a Loan officer that really helps to settle the Loan. 08/22/2018

Marcial G. Miranda

Working with Homeland Financial was very easy. The process went smoothly and our contacts there were always available for questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend them to other people looking to refinance. 7/04/18

Gretchen Wagenbach

Robert was easy to work with. He laid out the process, kept me informed, was available for questions, and responded quickly to calls or emails. Thank you, Robert, for walking me through this process. 7/1/2018

Beverly Hanes

Robert Nunez and David Brackett are in my opinion the Gold Standard of Home loans. The process is simple and easy to understand. Any questions or concerns you may have they are quick to respond. I would highly recommend them.. 6/22/2018

Daniel J McDermott

We were so happy that we got approved and the process was so quick. The loan rep and the processor were both good and honest, because we tried quicken loans and cash call they just wasted our time. 05/31/2018

Dino Cantoria

Outstanding experience in every possible way! Both Debbie Oldham and David Brackett were very professional, competent and timely. They showed a high level of initiative. All aspects were explained thoroughly--there were no surprises. Everything concluded as disclosed as they secured a jumbo loan to refinance our home in Gilroy CA. We have financed and refinanced several home loans over the past couple of decades and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. We highly recommend doing business with Debbie and David, Homeland Financial Network, Inc. 05/27/2018

Lanny and Liz Brown

I want to say thank you for all your support that you gave to us , the convenience and all the help provided. Very professional. I specially want to thank Mr. Nunez Robert for his professionalism and his great attitude , for always being available to find the best option for us ! Fam. Rascon 5/21/2018

Miguel and Martha Rascon

5 stars definitely! Very knowledgeable and friendly! 04/25/18

Francisco botello

Working with David his dad and Homeland Financial Network was an amazing opportunity. A personal touch as if I were family. No rush, no pressure at all. They made me feel great through the entire process. At first when David predicted the completion of the loan to take 3-weeks, I was very skeptical. I just couldn’t believe that I was getting a clear option to refinance at a much better interest but also that some of my debt could be eliminated. My prayers have absolutely been answered. I’m a recent widow and it means so much to me to have this opportunity it makes my journey a lot easier to not stress over bills. It really is a breath of fresh air. It seemed so easy to get done about a month and we closed This will be a life changing event for me. It is a gift for me a way to see light at the end of the tunnel. I so needed this help. I am very grateful. I can’t say enough about the ease of this refi. Just do it and you too will see how easy it is as well as the superb kindness and professionalism from David his dad and Homeland Financial Network. 4/8/2018

Janice Beauchamp

We came late to the re-fi market, but did want to get it done before the rates went up. We worked with David Brackett Jr. as our agent, and the experience was wonderful! It was quick, easy and carefully explained at every turn. We’re so pleased with HLF! 3/21/18

Pat Rosenzweig

Thank you working through this refinance process was quick & painless & I’m very satisfied with the outcome, I would look forward to working with you again, your staff was very polite & knowledgeable thru the entire project, THX 3/11/18

Gerald Richards

I was overall very happy with the process. 3/9/18

Marianne Bugni

Homeland Financial exceeded our expectations. We were impressed with their expediency and accuracy. Communications were excellent. I was impressed with their knowledge of the market value range our home would be appraised at. The overall process was extremely user friendly. I would not hesitate to refer others to them. 11/27/2017

Leo Banuelos

Dave and the team at Homeland a financial fave is a great rate and worked tirelessly to make sure our re-fi went through smoothly and speedily. I’d highly recommend them for your home financing needs! 11/22/2017

Jason

Best mortgage lenders to work with! I have refinanced my homes with HLF Network 3x. No need to shop for best rates or terms these guys do it all for you! Dave Sr and David have always exceeded my expectations. Even after I moved out of state I knew I could count on them to help me with my next project. They are honest, reliable, professional and deliver what they promise. If you are ready to get started my suggestion is to have all your documentation ready for them to help you. No worries, they will always be there to guide you in the process. Side note: A few years ago my husband’s credit was a mess. Dave Sr helped guide us through the necessary steps needed to correct the mistakes we had made in the past, contacting third parties and ultimitaley setting us up with the right mortgage for our family. Both Dave Sr and David have extensive knowledge in the mortgage industry. Don’t wait, give them a call. ???? I look forward to continue working with HLF Network to help us find the best mortgage for our next home purchase. 11/20/2017

Veronica

David and David Jr were so great to work with me, they didn't give up on me and made sure that I got the loan and was able to get the house of my dreams. 11/17/2017

Marie Cidalia Teixeira

David Brackett and his team at Homeland Financial Network were amazing in getting my wife and I refinanced and consolidating all are bills into the new loan. My wife and I are ecstatic that the new mortgage payment is lower than the old one and have no more bills to worry about. David and his team treated us with a personal touch as if we were family. They made the process easy and gave us hope each step of the way. At first when David predicted the completion of the loan to take 3-weeks, I was a little skeptical. However, I was pleasantly surprised when the loan funded in 3-weeks. I credit the success of the speedy loan to David and his team’s long hours in the office and dedication to our loan. Thank you David and team for you getting our finances back on track. 11/08/2017

Frank and Melinda Nin

I Just wanted to say thank you to Debbie Oldham for being so amazing and making this happen for us. It is life changing and I feel like I can breath since we have paid off so much debt and received a much better mortgage interest rate. I feel like we will be able to reach our goals of being debt free, complete our remodel and save the money we work so hard for. I am grateful and thankful that our paths have crossed. 09/26/2017

Susie Rivera

Excellent: David helped us all the way in every step to have the loan application approved. He emailed, texted and call us to complete and return the necessary document for the loan application. We will recommend him to our friends and relatives that will need his help. 09/26/2017

Jose & Jacquiline Ancheta

it was a pleasure to business with David Bracket Jr and Homeland Financial Network while refinancing our home in Berkeley, Ca. Our experience with the big bank has been one of unending frustration and disappointment over the years. David brought a personal and reassuring calmness to a process fraught with anxiety and tension. He worked with us to refinance our slightly unorthodox property and situation to the finish line and we are very thankful for his help. 09/26/2017

William Hamilton

I worked with Debbie Oldham and would like to say that from the start of the loan until it closed she informed me throughout the whole process. I will never forget the way you helped me and my family improve the quality of our life. 09/18/2017

Robert Poirier

My experience with Homeland Financial Network was amazing. Debbie Oldham was very helpful throughout the entire business process. She walked me through very detailed information to ensure that I understood everything. Debbie took her time in explaining the available options & which would be more beneficial to me. I would definitely do business again with HLF and highly recommend them. 09/16/2017

Elvia Molina Acosta

My Representative Debbie Oldham was fantastic from our first contact until the last one. She kept me updated and informed on what was going on each step of he way. She helped me with the computer and walked me thru on line signing. Also, she was always available by phone. If I called and she was not there or could not answer I received a telephone call back with in 10- 15 minuted. If longer, I also received an apology from her. I had given up on refinancing until I received her call. 09/09/2017

Bunnie M Brown

Working with Richard Force and David Brackett on the financing of our first home purchase was extremely easy and stress free. They walked me through every step with patience and ease. Rich would give me advance notification of what is to be expected at closing, and what conditions were remaining in order to close so I was always aware what was going on. Rich was always available and very responsive which was great since buying a home is such a stressful experience and it's easy to get overwhelmed. A week prior to closing I was out of town on a business trip and was held up in meetings most of the time. There was a little hiccup with our home hazard insurance and we needed to get it amended. Because we were so close to closing and I was tied up, Rich took it upon himself to contact the insurance company to get the policy amended and have the disclosures sent to the Underwriter in time. This saved the day! I was so happy with my experience that I highly recommend anyone to use Homeland Financial Network for their next home purchase or refinance. You will be in GOOD hands!!! 07/21/2017

Marili Navarro

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Homeland Financial Network, Inc's Privacy Policy.